City of Edinburgh Council
Council representation in Edinburgh is in multi-member wards. Ward 10, Morningside has four Councillors, all of whom represent the whole ward.  They are
Nick Cook (Conservative)
Melanie Main (Green)
Neil Ross (Liberal Democrat)
Mandy Watt (Labour)

Scottish Parliament

The List MSPs for Lothian are:

UK Parliament

European Parliament
MEPs do not represent particular constituencies within the UK. Seven members represent the whole of Scotland. See the European Parliament website.